Login

Register

College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Presentation:

This college of the Algerian Federation of Pharmacy promotes research and training in the pharmaceutical sciences while providing a platform for scientific exchange and communication through the sponsorship of seminars, journals and scientific training programmes. It is concerned with all aspects of the science and technology of pharmaceuticals including: their discovery, development, manufacture, regulation and use and their effects on the prevention and treatment of disease.

It has 3 specialized interest groups:

Structure of the section:

Pr. Djidjik Redha

President of Section

Interest group specialized in training:

The mission of the Interest Group specialized in Training is to provide access to training and qualifications in pharmaceutical and professional skills for its members; to establish, deliver and maintain the training and education programme; and to introduce a process to define the training problem, to analyse the causes of the skills gap, to identify solutions and to specify the training needs.

Members of the section:

SELKA Mohammed Adil

President of Section

Yassine SEHANINE

Membre

HELALI Amal

Membre

BENHADOU Abdelhak Ismail

Membre

Mohamed SIDI YAKOUB

Membre

Interest group specialized in research:

The primary purpose of the Interest group specialized in Research is to conduct scientific work aimed at producing and developing scientific expertise, to encourage research into projects relating to the pharmaceutical and medical sciences, to promote exchanges between professionals, researchers and experts, to provide a forum for members and interested persons to discuss results, to promote the publication of work related to research into the pharmaceutical sciences, to promote contacts with organisations sharing similar aims and objectives.

Members of the section:

ALLAM Inès

President of Section

MESSAFEUR Mohamed El Amine

Membre

KHTIRI Walid

Membre

BOUKLI Hacene Mohamed Nassim

Membre

CHERIF Redouane Amine

Membre

Interest group specialized in communication:

Members of the section:

ACHOURI Mohamed Yacine

President of Section

ZEBBICHE Younes

Membre

MAMMERI Massinissa

Membre

LAZZAZ Mohamed Anes

Membre

BELLIFA Nazim

Membre

Connexion

Adhésion

Collège des Sciences Pharmaceutiques

Présentation:

Ce collège de la Fédération Algérienne de Pharmacie encourage la recherche et la formation des sciences pharmaceutiques tout en offrant une plateforme d’échange et de  communication scientifique à travers le parrainage de séminaires, revues et programmes de formations scientifiques. Il s’intéresse à tous les aspects de la science et de la technologie des produits pharmaceutiques incluant : leur découverte, développement, fabrication,  réglementation et utilisation et leur effets sur la prévention et traitement des maladies.

Il comporte 3 groupes d’intérêt spécialisé :

Structure de la section:

Pr. Djidjik Redha

Président de Section

Groupe d’intérêt spécialisé dans la formation:

La mission du Groupe d’intérêt spécialisé dans la formation est de donner accès aux membres concernés aux formations et qualifications en matière de compétences pharmaceutique et professionnelles; d’établir, assurer et maintenir le programme de formation et d’éducation mais aussi d’introduire une démarche qui permet de bien définir la problématique de formation, à analyser les causes du manque de compétences, à identifier les solutions et à préciser les besoins de formation.

Membres de la section:

SELKA Mohammed Adil

Président de Section

Yassine SEHANINE

Membre

HELALI Amal

Membre

BENHADOU Abdelhak Ismail

Membre

Mohamed SIDI YAKOUB

Membre

Groupe d’intérêt spécialisé dans la communication:

Membres de la section:

ACHOURI Mohamed Yacine

Président de Section

ZEBBICHE Younes

Membre

MAMMERI Massinissa

Membre

LAZZAZ Mohamed Anes

Membre

BELLIFA Nazim

Membre

Groupe d’intérêt spécialisé dans la recherche:

Le but premier du groupe d’intérêt spécialisé dans la recherche est de conduire des travaux scientifiques visant à produire et développer les compétences scientifiques, encourager la recherche sur les projets relatif aux sciences pharmaceutiques et médicales, Favoriser les échanges entre les professionnels, chercheurs et experts, offrir aux membres et aux personnes intéressées un forum où seront discutés les résultats, favoriser la publication de travaux reliés aux recherches sur les sciences pharmaceutique, favoriser les contacts avec des organisations partageant des buts et objectifs similaires.

Membres de la section:

ALLAM Inès

Président de Section

MESSAFEUR Mohamed El Amine

Membre

KHTIRI Walid

Membre

BOUKLI Hacene Mohamed Nassim

Membre

CHERIF Redouane Amine

Membre